the Orange Roughy Dream

the Orange Roughy Dream


the Orange Roughy Dream

Originally uploaded by micahnova

Good morning! Hope you are having a nice start to your day. Its Presidents’ Day, you know. So if you see a president walking around or riding the bus, shake his/her hand today and wish them a happy one. This blog will be uploaded every morning while I enjoy my latte I make on my garage sale-purchased espresso machine. If you have stuff you look at every morning on-line, I hope you can make this a nice addition to your morning routine things to check. I can’t always promise that the picture will be uplifting or fill you with happy thoughts, and I won’t be writing something every day. But there will always be a picture to look at in this format: landscape with a figure done in colour pencil just like the one you are viewing right now. Enjoy and seize your day.

~ by micahnova on February 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
