eve


eve

Originally uploaded by micahnova

I may not post on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday because I’ll be out of town and can’t gurantee my presence in front of a computer any of those days. So I’ve pre-uploaded the photos to the Flickr sight, and you can peruse them early, or wait until Monday at the latest when I can post all of them here. But now I’m projecting, and this is today, and this is all that matters. Enjoy your shaved ice by placing a cup outside your front door, and when it fills to the top, drizzle some honey over it. Presto! Organic snow cone.

~ by micahnova on February 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
