all to himself


all to himself

Originally uploaded by micahnova

This is Trudger drawing #200! Don’t know what that means, but there it is. There are many days where I think, “Stop this silliness,” or “I’m out of ideas,” but I keep putting pencil to pad, and something has come out… 200 days and counting. I guess I’ll keep on trudging. Thanks for all the warm thoughts and comments. Don’t be afraid to post negative feedback. I can take it, and I do appreciate constructive criticism. It helps me grow as an artist to know what I could be doing better.

~ by micahnova on September 4, 2008.

One Response to “all to himself”

  1. 200 trudger drawings! That’s a lot. You’ll need a room in your new house to store them all.

Leave a Reply

 
