what good are binoculars anyway?

Today is my last day in the Holly Hills apartment, and I’ll be moving in to my first home tomorrow. Wow, I can’t wait. I might camp out there tonight even though I don’t have a bed or anything over there. A sleeping bag will do just fine. Anyway, this will make updating my daily blog a little problematic over the weekend since internet is not yet available at the new house. If I can’t get to a library or something over the weekend, I’ll just upload the weekend pictures on Monday. The new house will have its own Flickr set called Homes of 1926 which you are free to check out. I’m going to be doing some work on this house and creating a scrapbook along the way. To me, everything can be art.

~ by micahnova on September 19, 2008.

One Response to “what good are binoculars anyway?”

  1. Best wishes to you in your new home!

Leave a Reply

 
