his prehistoric past




his prehistoric past

Originally uploaded by micahnova

Happy Thanksgiving! I would now like to pause to write a small gratitude list:
1. I have a pigeon and squirrel-free roof over my head
2. My shoes and socks do not have holes in them
3. For friends that like to go dancing with me
4. Ted Drewes
5. double-stick tape
6. my wonderful grandmother
7. Balderdash
8. a chance to see extended family I don’t see that often
9. espresso malta
10. another day

Okay, it’s your turn!

~ by micahnova on November 27, 2008.

One Response to “his prehistoric past”

  1. For Grandkids and pets. For rain and for sunshine. For color! For getting to see little squares an artist keeps on making!

Leave a Reply

 
