another day in paradise




another day in paradise

Originally uploaded by micahnova

Quite a remarkable gust of wind woke me up this morning. I wonder where ghosts go when there is all this wind? Can they hold on to anything? Obviously not, so they must all get blown far far away and are forced to take the bus back home. I for one, am glad I don’t get blown off my spot by every little force of nature. That would be so annoying!

I have made my final decision concerning whether or not to keep going with the Trudge. You will see what my decision is on February 18’th.

~ by micahnova on February 3, 2009.

One Response to “another day in paradise”

  1. Whoa! You are thinking of quitting here. Oh my. I guess I’ll see what you’ve decided although it may be after the 18th as I’m having eye surgery on that day and might not be seeing so well. Good luck either way.

Leave a Reply

 
